Racine’s bookmobile

What have I been doing since publishing my book you may ask? Looking for people who might want to buy a copy. Hence, I have been bookmobile hunting. Below are photos of the bookmobile in Racine, WI.

I was excited to see this one. Not only is it my hometown, but it has a large service-base. The city of Racine has 80,000 people, but only one library. No branches. Hence, the bookmobile fills in the gap.

photo 1 (1) photo 2 racineprofile photo 3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

